About the Chamber: Board of Directors

President
Ray Giovanni - Union Savings Bank
411 Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT

203-830-4200 rgiovanni@unionsavings.com

 

 

Vice President
Jan Snyder -   Newtown Savings Bank

535 Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT
203-459-9985   jsnyder@nsbonline.com


 

Secretary
Karina K. Perez - M & T Bank

525 Main Street, Monroe CT
203-268-5525   kperez@m&t.com

 

 


Treasurer
Janice M. Butler - CPA
31 Rock Ridge Road, Newtown, CT
203-893-1164   jbutler@janicebutlercpa.com

OFFICERS
DIRECTORS

Thomas Betzig

People's United Bank
435 Main St, Monroe, CT

203-445-8351 / thomas.betzig@peoples.com

 

Ron Bellenot, Esq.

Bellenot & Boufford, LLC

814 Main St., Monroe, CT 06468

203-304-9050 / law@bbesq.com

 

Bruce Minoff

Irene's Flower Shop
590 Main Street, Monroe, CT

203-268-7027 / bruce@minoff.com

 

Michael Ball

Bankers Life and Casualty Co.
185 Plains Road, Milford, CT 06461

203-767-6719 / Michael.ball@bankerslife.com

Jim Weinberg

Safe Harbor Tanker Chartering, LLC

169 Monroe Turnpike,  Monroe CT 06468

203-459-5151 / safe@safeharbour.com

 

Lee Hossler, Ambassador

272 Stanley Rd, Monroe CT 06468

203-261-5702 home

203-218-2095 cell / dlhossler@sbcglobal.net

 

Wendy Grasso

Spadaccino and Gallagher Funeral Home

315 Monroe Tpke., Monroe, CT 06468

203-445-8500 / wendy.grasso@dignitymemorial.com

 

Previn Patel

Insurance Services of Monroe

PO Box 4055, Monroe CT 06468

203-225-7630 / previn.patel@insmonroe.com

 

 

Chamber Address

411 Monroe Turnpike

Monroe, CT 06468

Questions? Contact Us?

Call: (203) 268-6518

Power Network Meeting Location

Re/Max Success Office

458 Monroe Turnpike

Monroe, CT 06468

  • LinkedIn Social Icon

©2018 BY MONROE CHAMBER OF COMMERCE. PROUDLY CREATED BY CALIBRATE MARKETING WITH WIX.COM

Follow