Board Members

Meet Your Board of Directors

Monroe Chamber Board of Directors 2021

OFFICERS

President
Ray Giovanni – Union Savings Bank
411 Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT
203-830-4200 rgiovanni@unionsavings.com

Vice President
Jan Snyder –   Newtown Savings Bank
535 Monroe Turnpike, Monroe, CT
203-459-9985   jsnyder@nsbonline.com

Secretary
Karina K. Perez – M & T Bank
525 Main Street, Monroe CT
203-268-5525   kperez@m&t.com

Treasurer
Janice M. Butler – CPA
31 Rock Ridge Road, Newtown, CT
203-893-1164   jbutler@janicebutlercpa.com

DIRECTORS

Thomas Betzig
People’s United Bank
435 Main St, Monroe, CT
203-445-8351 / thomas.betzig@peoples.com

Ron Bellenot, Esq.
Bellenot & Boufford, LLC
814 Main St., Monroe, CT 06468
203-304-9050 / law@bbesq.com

Bruce Minoff
Irene’s Flower Shop
590 Main Street, Monroe, CT
203-268-7027 / bruce@minoff.com

Jim Weinberg
Clarksons Plateau Shipping Services USA
160 Shelton Road, Monroe CT 06468
203-459-5151 /

Lee Hossler, Ambassador
272 Stanley Rd, Monroe CT 06468
203-261-5702 home
203-218-2095 cell / lhossler7.202@gmail.om

Wendy Grasso
Spadaccino and Gallagher Funeral Home
315 Monroe Tpke., Monroe, CT 06468
203-445-8500 / wendy.grasso@dignitymemorial.com

Previn Patel
Insurance Services of Monroe
PO Box 4055, Monroe CT 06468
203-225-7630 / previn.patel@insmonroe.com